CONTACT

Textbox Section

AUSTRALIA

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

AUSTRALIA
TRISMART SOLUTIONS PTY LTD.
MELBOURNE
LEVEL ONE, 240 CHAPEL STREET
Romeo Pellegrini
Phone: +61 3 9318 2100
romeo.pellegrini@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

TRISMART SOLUTIONS
Contact person: Romeo Pellegrini
Phone: +61 3 9318 2100
romeo@sandaustralia.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +61 3 9318 2100
romeo@sandaustralia.com.au
Contact person: Romeo Pellegrini

BENELUX

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

FASHION CLUB 70
ANTWERP
IJZERLAAN 54-56
Maurice Jonkers
Phone: +32 3 221 10 10
Maurice.Jonkers@fashionclub70.be

PR

FASHION CLUB 70
Contact person: Stephanie Rosseel
Phone: +32 3 221 10 10
stephanie.rosseel@fashionclub70.be

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +32 3 221 1010
famke@fashionclub70.be
Contact person: Famke Walschap

CANADA

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

TRILUXE
TORONTO
63 WINGOLD AVENUE, SUITE 120
Lisa Shaw
Phone: +1 416 636 9190
lisa@triluxe.com

PR

EMPIRE PR
Contact person: Tim Gallant
Phone: +1 416 203 8060
timjgallant@gmail.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +1 416 636 9190
francesca@triluxe.com
Contact person: Francesca Luppi

DENMARK

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SAND
COPENHAGEN
OESTERGADE 40
Gerard Ruiz
Phone: +45 40 91 91 12
gerard.ruiz@sandcopenhagen.com
Concept Store: +45 33 14 21 21

PR

SAND
Contact person: Marie Sand
Phone: +45 35 44 61 00
marie.sand@sandcopenhagen.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +45 33 11 17 18
csdk@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Annil Torp

FINLAND

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SAND
HELSINKI
BULEVARDI 2-4 A, 31/2 KERROS
Mens Wear: Sasu Kurki
Phone: +358 40 5230 279
sasu.kurki@sandcopenhagen.com
Womens Wear: Heikki Hannimäki
Phone: +358 44 0702 079
heikki.hannimaki@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

SAND
Contact person: Heikki Hannimäki
Phone: +358 44 0702 079
heikki.hannimaki@sandcopenhagen.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +358 40 5230 279
sasu.kurki@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Sasu Kurki

GERMANY

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SELECT
DUSSELDORF
KAISERSWERTHERSTRASSE 135
Mens Wear: Andreas Hartmann
Phone: +49 172 677 5240
andreas.hartmann@cphdesignlab.com

PR

SELECT
DUSSELDORF
KAISERSWERTHERSTRASSE 135
Contact person:
Andreas Hartmann
Phone: +49 172 677 5240
andreas.hartmann@cphdesignlab.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +49 172 677 5240
andreas.hartmann@cphdesignlab.com
Contact person: Andreas Hartmann

GREECE

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

PAGONI
ATHENS
VOULIAGMENIS AVENUE 316
Lia Pagoni
Phone: +30 210 979 7700
sales.greece@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

PAGONI
Contact person: Olga Sotiriadou
Phone: +30 210 979 7700
marketing@gruppo-pagoni.gr

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +30 210 979 7700
sales.greece@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Rali Vladimorova

ITALY

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

BROTHERS
CASMASSIMA (BARI)
BARICENTRO, C TOWER, 2ND FLOOR
Antonio Rana
Phone: +39 39 2320 9732
brothershowroom@hotmail.it

PR

SAND
Contact person: Antonio Rana
Phone: +39 39 2320 9732
brothershowroom@hotmail.it

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +45 35 44 61 00
info@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Annil Torp

NORWAY

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SAND SHOWROOM
OSLO
MARIDALSVEIEN 87
BYGG 1. 2 ETG.
Mens Wear: Daniel Melki
Phone: +47 414 27 042
daniel.melki@cphdesignlab.com
Womens Wear: Lene Pape
Phone: +47 938 87 542
lene.pape@cphdesignlab.com

PR

SAND
Contact person: Daniel Melki
Phone: +47 414 27 042
daniel.melki@cphdesignlab.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +47 414 27 042
daniel.melki@cphdesignlab.com
Contact person: Daniel Melki

SPAIN

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

NICE NICE FASHION
BARCELONA
C/ BERGA, No 10 (BAJOS)
Alberto Cisneros
Phone: +34 93 238 4661
info@bcncisneros.es

PR

NICE-NICE FASHION
Contact person: Alberto Cisneros
Phone: +34 93 238 46 61
alberto@bcncisneros.es

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +34 93 238 46 61
cses@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Alberto Cisneros

SWEDEN

Textbox Section

SAND SHOWROOM
STOCKHOLM
BIRGER JARLSPASSAGEN 9
Phone: +46 83 02 579
Joanna Svensson
Phone: +46 709 27 99 88
joanna.svensson@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

PRESSKONTAKTERNA
Contact person: Mathilda Brusewitz
Phone: +46 8 480 030 02
mathilda@presskontakterna.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: : +46 8 302579
henrik.sjostrand@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Henrik Sjöstrand

UK (MensWear)

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

MRH AGENCY
OSBORNE HOUSE,
9 OSBORNE STREET, BRICK LANE
Mark Hughes
Phone: +44 7950 352 975
mark@mrhagency.co.uk

PR

Contact person: Mark Hughes
Phone: +44 7950 352 975
mark@mrhagency.co.uk

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: : +44 7950 352 975
mark@mrhagency.co.uk
Contact person: Mark Hughes

UK Womens Wear

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

PALLADIO
LONDON
ARCH 210, NEWNHAM TERRACE
Ian Campbell-Smith
Phone: +44 207 633 9888
ian@palladioassociates.com

PR

Contact person: Ian Campbell-Smith
Phone: +44 207 633 9888
ian@palladioassociates.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +44 207 633 9888
ian@palladioassociates.com
Contact person: Ian Campbell-Smith

USA

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

TRILUXE
NEW YORK
25 WEST 36TH STREET, 7TH FLOOR
Rian Gardiner
Phone: +1 855 784 5893
rian@triluxe.com

PR

TRILUXE
Contact person: Rian Gardiner
Phone: +1 855 784 5893
rian@triluxe.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +1 646 415 8546
stephanie@triluxe.com
Contact person: Stephanie Vautour

INTERNATIONAL

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SAND
COPENHAGEN
OESTERGADE 40
Gerard Ruiz
Phone: +45 40 91 91 12
gerard.ruiz@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

SAND
Contact person: Marie Sand
Phone: +45 35 44 61 00
marie.sand@sandcopenhagen.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +45 33 11 17 18
csdk@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Annil Torp