CONTACT

Textbox Section

AUSTRALIA

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

AUSTRALIA
TRISMART SOLUTIONS PTY LTD.
MELBOURNE
LEVEL ONE, 240 CHAPEL STREET
Romeo Pellegrini
Phone: +61 3 9318 2100
romeo.pellegrini@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

TRISMART SOLUTIONS
Contact person: Romeo Pellegrini
Phone: +61 3 9318 2100
romeo@sandaustralia.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +61 3 9318 2100
romeo@sandaustralia.com.au
Contact person: Romeo Pellegrini

BENELUX

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

FASHION CLUB 70
ANTWERP
IJZERLAAN 54-56
Leentje Van Haverbeke
Phone: +32 3 221 10 10
leentje.vanhaverbeke@fashionclub70.be

PR

FASHION CLUB 70
Contact person: Stephanie Rosseel
Phone: +32 3 221 10 10
stephanie.rosseel@fashionclub70.be

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +32 3 221 1010
famke@fashionclub70.be
Contact person: Famke Walschap

CANADA

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

TRILUXE
TORONTO
63 WINGOLD AVENUE, SUITE 120
Lisa Shaw
Phone: +1 416 636 9190
lisa@triluxe.com

PR

EMPIRE PR
Contact person: Tim Gallant
Phone: +1 416 203 8060
timjgallant@gmail.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +1 416 636 9190
francesca@triluxe.com
Contact person: Francesca Luppi

DENMARK

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SAND
COPENHAGEN
OESTERGADE 40
Gerard Ruiz
Phone: +45 40 91 91 12
gerard.ruiz@sandcopenhagen.com
Concept Store: +45 33 14 21 21

PR

SAND
Contact person: Marie Sand
Phone: +45 35 44 61 00
marie.sand@sandcopenhagen.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +45 33 11 17 18
csdk@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Annil Torp

FINLAND

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SAND
HELSINKI
BULEVARDI 2-4 A, 31/2 KERROS
Mens Wear: Sasu Kurki
Phone: +358 40 5230 279
sasu.kurki@sandcopenhagen.com
Womens Wear: Heikki Hannimäki
Phone: +358 44 0702 079
heikki.hannimaki@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

SAND
Contact person: Heikki Hannimäki
Phone: +358 44 0702 079
heikki.hannimaki@sandcopenhagen.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +358 40 5230 279
sasu.kurki@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Sasu Kurki

GERMANY

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

BEN AND THE BRAND BAND
DUSSELDORF
KAISERSWERTHERSTRASSE 135
GROUND FLOOR
Mens Wear: Ricardo Meyer
Phone: +49 173 585 9950
r.meyer@ben-and.com

Womens Wear: Anja Lissner
Phone: +49 172 629 1465
r.mayer@ben-and.com

PR

BEN AND THE BRAND BAND
DUSSELDORF
KAISERSWERTHERSTRASSE 135
GROUND FLOOR
Contact person:
Ricardo Meyer
Phone: +49 173 585 9950
r.meyer@ben-and.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone +49 173 585 9950
r.meyer@ben-and.com
Contact person: Ricardo Meyer

GREECE

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

PAGONI
ATHENS
VOULIAGMENIS AVENUE 316
Lia Pagoni
Phone: +30 210 979 7700
sales.greece@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

PAGONI
Contact person: Olga Sotiriadou
Phone: +30 210 979 7700
marketing@gruppo-pagoni.gr

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +30 210 979 7700
sales.greece@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Rali Vladimorova

ITALY

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SAND
MILANO
VIA SAVONA 33
Karin Meller
Phone: +45 35 44 61 00
info@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

SAND
Contact person: Marie Sand
Phone: +45 35 44 61 00
info@sandcopenhagen.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +45 35 44 61 00
info@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Annil Torp

NORWAY

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

CPH Designlab
OSLO
MARIDALSVEIEN 87
BYGG 1. 2 ETG
Daniel Melki
Phone: +47 414 27 042
daniel.melki@cphdesignlab.com
Lene Pape
Phone: +47 938 87 542
lene.pape@cphdesignlab.com

PR

CPH Designlab
Contact person: Daniel Melki
Phone: +47 414 27 042
daniel.melki@cphdesignlab.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +47 414 27 042
daniel.melki@cphdesignlab.com
Contact person: Daniel Melki

RUSSIA

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

AVANT FASHION
DÜSSELDORF
KAISERSWERTHERSTRASSE 135
GROUND FLOOR
Olga Volkova
Phone: +49 (179) 738 1274
olga@avantfashion.eu

PR

AVANT FASHION
Contact person: Olga Volkova
Phone: +49 (179) 738 1274
olga@avantfashion.eu

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +49 (179) 738 1274
olga@avantfashion.eu
Contact person: Olga Volkova

SPAIN

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

NICE NICE FASHION
BARCELONA
C/ BERGA, No 10 (BAJOS)
Alberto Cisneros
Phone: +34 93 238 4661
info@bcncisneros.es

PR

NICE-NICE FASHION
Contact person: Alberto Cisneros
Phone: +34 93 238 46 61
alberto@bcncisneros.es

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +34 93 238 46 61
cses@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Alberto Cisneros

SWEDEN

Textbox Section

COR AGENCY
STOCKHOLM
BIRGER JARLSPASSAGEN 9
Phone: +46 83 02 579
Peter Lindblom
Phone: +46 72 164 6718
peter.lindblom@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

PRESSKONTAKTERNA
Contact person: Mathilda Brusewitz
Phone: +46 8 480 030 02
mathilda@presskontakterna.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: : +46 8 302579
henrik.sjostrand@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Henrik Sjöstrand

SWITZERLAND

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

DEELUX TRADING AG
INDUSTRIESTRASSE 42
CH-8152 ZÜRICH-GLATTBRUGG
Silvio Bischof
Phone: +41 43 810 90 00

PR

DEELUX TRADING AG
Contact person: Silvio Bischof
Phone: +41 79 673 44 66
silvio.bischof@deelux.ch

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: : +41 79 673 44 66
silvio.bischof@deelux.ch
Contact person: Silvio Bischof

UK

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SAND
LONDON
235 HIGH HOLBORN
Michael Fry
Phone: +44 783 777 8061
michael.fry@cphdesignlab.com

PR

Contact person: Michael Fry
Phone: +44 783 777 8061
michael.fry@cphdesignlab.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: : +44 783 777 8061
michael.fry@cphdesignlab.com
Contact person: Michael Fry

USA

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

TRILUXE
NEW YORK
25 WEST 36TH STREET, 7TH FLOOR
Rian Gardiner
Phone: +1 855 784 5893
rian@triluxe.com

PR

TRILUXE
Contact person: Rian Gardiner
Phone: +1 855 784 5893
rian@triluxe.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +1 646 415 8546
stephanie@triluxe.com
Contact person: Stephanie Vautour

INTERNATIONAL

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SAND
COPENHAGEN
OESTERGADE 40
Karin Meller
Phone: +45 35 44 61 00
info@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

SAND
Contact person: Marie Sand
Phone: +45 35 44 61 00
marie.sand@sandcopenhagen.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +45 33 11 17 18
csdk@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Annil Torp