CONTACT

Textbox Section

AUSTRALIA

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

AUSTRALIA
TRISMART SOLUTIONS PTY LTD.
MELBOURNE
LEVEL ONE, 240 CHAPEL STREET
Romeo Pellegrini
Phone: +61 3 9318 2100
romeo.pellegrini@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

TRISMART SOLUTIONS
Contact person: Romeo Pellegrini
Phone: +61 3 9318 2100
romeo@sandaustralia.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +61 3 9318 2100
romeo@sandaustralia.com.au
Contact person: Romeo Pellegrini

BENELUX

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

FASHION CLUB 70
ANTWERP
IJZERLAAN 54-56
Maurice Jonkers
Phone: +32 3 221 10 10
Maurice.Jonkers@fashionclub70.be

PR

SAND Copenhagen
Contact person: Anne Charlotte Vogel
Phone: +45 51 79 07 88
acvo@sandcopenhagen.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +32 3 221 1010
famke@fashionclub70.be
Contact person: Famke Walschap

CANADA

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

TRILUXE
TORONTO
63 WINGOLD AVENUE, SUITE 120
Lisa Shaw
Phone: +1 416 636 9190
lisa@triluxe.com

PR

EMPIRE PR
Contact person: Tim Gallant
Phone: +1 416 203 8060
timjgallant@gmail.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +1 416 636 9190
francesca@triluxe.com
Contact person: Francesca Luppi

DENMARK

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SAND
COPENHAGEN
OESTERGADE 40
Gerard Ruiz
Phone: +45 40 91 91 12
gerard.ruiz@sandcopenhagen.com
Concept Store: +45 33 14 21 21

PR

SAND
Contact person: Marie Sand
Phone: +45 35 44 61 00
marie.sand@sandcopenhagen.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +45 33 11 17 18
csdk@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Ulla Strand

FINLAND

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SAND
HELSINKI
BULEVARDI 2-4 A, 31/2 KERROS
Mens Wear: Sasu Kurki
Phone: +358 40 5230 279
sasu.kurki@sandcopenhagen.com
Womens Wear: Heikki Hannimäki
Phone: +358 44 0702 079
heikki.hannimaki@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

SAND
Contact person: Heikki Hannimäki
Phone: +358 44 0702 079
heikki.hannimaki@sandcopenhagen.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +358 40 5230 279
sasu.kurki@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Sasu Kurki

GERMANY

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SELECT
DUSSELDORF
KAISERSWERTHERSTRASSE 135
Mens Wear: Andreas Hartmann
Phone: +49 171 47051 00
andreas.hartmann@sandcopenhagen.com
Womens Wear: Anja Mania
Phone: +49 163 383 0008
anja@select-studio.com

PR

SELECT
DUSSELDORF
KAISERSWERTHERSTRASSE 135
Contact person:
Andreas Hartmann
Phone: +49 171 47051 00
andreas.hartmann@sandcopenhagen.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +49 171 47051 00
andreas.hartmann@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Andreas Hartmann

GREECE

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

PAGONI
ATHENS
VOULIAGMENIS AVENUE 316
Lia Pagoni
Phone: +30 210 979 7700
sales.greece@sandcopenhagen.com
Womens Wear: Anja Mania
Phone: +49 163 383 0008

PR

PAGONI
Contact person: Olga Sotiriadou
Phone: +30 210 979 7700
marketing@gruppo-pagoni.gr

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +30 210 979 7700
til sales.greece@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Rali Vladimorova

ITALY

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

BROTHERS
CASMASSIMA (BARI)
BARICENTRO, C TOWER, 2ND FLOOR
Antonio Rana
Phone: +39 39 2320 9732
brothershowroom@hotmail.it

PR

SAND
Contact person: Antonio Rana
Phone: +39 39 2320 9732
brothershowroom@hotmail.it

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +45 35 44 61 00
info@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Ulla Strand

NORTHERN IRELAND

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

MCCOTTER AGENCIES
BELFAST
3, 9 UPPER QUEEN STREET
Neal McCotter
Phone: +44 28 9032 7770
neal@mccotterandson.co.uk

PR

MCCOTTER AGENCIES
Contact person: Neal McCotter
Phone: +44 28 9032 7770
neal@mccotterandson.co.uk

CUSTOMER SERVICE

MCCOTTER AGENCIES
Phone: : 44 28 9032 7770
neal@mccotterandson.co.uk
Contact person: Neal McCotter

NETHERLANDS

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

LEXSON
BREDA
HAAGWEG 444
Bernadette Saarloos
Phone: +31 76 5223186

PR

LEXSON
Contact person: Elaine Morre
Phone: +31 6 29548147
elaine@lexson.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

LEXSON
Phone: +31 75 5223186
sales@lexson.com
Contact person:Vivian de Jong

NORWAY

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SAND SHOWROOM
OSLO
MARIDALSVEIEN 87
BYGG 1. 2 ETG.
Mens Wear: Daniel Melki
Phone: +47 414 27 042
daniel.melki@sandcopenhagen.com
Womens Wear: Lene Pape
Phone: +47 938 87 542
lene.pape@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

SAND
Contact person: Daniel Melki
Phone: +47 414 27 042
daniel.melki@sandcopenhagen.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +47 414 27 042
daniel.melki@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Daniel Melki

POLAND

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

MAJKA REINHARDT
GLINCZ
UL. JODLOWA 9
Paulina Dawiec
Phone: +48 58 733 0791
paulina@majkareinhardt.pl

PR

MAJKA REINHARDT
Contact person: Paulina Dawiec
Phone: +48 58 733 0791
paulina@majkareinhardt.pl

CUSTOMER SERVICE

MAJKA REINHARDT
Contact person: Paulina Dawiec
Phone: +48 58 733 0791
paulina@majkareinhardt.pl

SPAIN

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

NICE NICE FASHION
BARCELONA
C/ BERGA, No 10 (BAJOS)
Alberto Cisneros
Phone: +34 93 238 4661
info@bcncisneros.es

PR

NICE-NICE FASHION
Contact person: Alberto Cisneros
Phone: +34 93 238 46 61
alberto@bcncisneros.es

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +34 93 238 46 61
cses@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Alberto Cisneros

SWEDEN

Textbox Section

SAND SHOWROOM
STOCKHOLM
BIRGER JARLSPASSAGEN 9
Phone: +46 83 02 579
Mens Wear: Peter Lindblom
Phone: +46 (72) 164 67 18
peli@sandcopenhagen.com
Womens Wear: Joanna Svensson
Phone: +46 709 27 99 88
joanna.svensson@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

PRESSKONTAKTERNA
Contact person: Henrik Sjöstrand
Phone: +46 83 02 579
henrik.sjostrand@sandcopenhagen.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: : +46 8 302579
henrik.sjostrand@sandcopenhagen.com
Contact person: Henrik Sjöstrand

UK Mens Wear

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

MRH AGENCY
Mark Hughes
Phone: +44 7950 352 975
mark@mrhagency.co.uk

PR

Contact person: Mark Hughes
Phone: +44 7950 352 975
mark@mrhagency.co.uk

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: : +44 7950 352 975
mark@mrhagency.co.uk
Contact person: Mark Hughes

UK Womens Wear

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

OLDSTROM
LONDON
UNIT 13, 37-42 CHARLOTTE ROAD
Caroline Ekström
Phone: +44 7783 118 365
caroline@oldstrom.com

PR

Contact person: Caroline Ekström
Phone: +44 7783 118 365
caroline@oldstrom.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +44 7783 118 365
caroline@oldstrom.com
Contact person: Caroline Ekström

USA

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

TRILUXE
NEW YORK
25 WEST 36TH STREET, 7TH FLOOR
Rian Gardiner
Phone: +1 855 784 5893
rian@triluxe.com

PR

TRILUXE
Contact person: Rian Gardiner
Phone: +1 855 784 5893
rian@triluxe.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +1 646 415 8546
stephanie@triluxe.com
Contact person: Stephanie Vautour

INTERNATIONAL

Textbox Section
SHOWROOM

SAND
COPENHAGEN
OESTERGADE 40
Gerard Ruiz
Phone: +45 40 91 91 12
gerard.ruiz@sandcopenhagen.com

SHOWROOM

SAND
COPENHAGEN
OESTERGADE 40
Gerard Ruiz
Phone: +45 40 91 91 12
gerard.ruiz@sandcopenhagen.com

PR

SAND
Contact person: Marie Sand
Phone: +45 35 44 61 00
marie.sand@sandcopenhagen.com